Crown Enterprise

 The Crown Enterprise division within the Cook Islands Investment Corporation is responsible in leading governance, oversight and development of Crown Enterprises for the effective delivery of services to the Public and ensuring the sustainable improvement of the wellbeing for all Cook Islanders.

 The CIIC Group contains a vast number of entities (a total of 18), delivering its vision. The below organisation chart outlines the various entities (subsidiaries, SOE’s and Crown Controlled Entities across the CIIC Group:


A brief explanation of each entity, along with its current directors, recent milestones and upcoming milestones is provided below:

Crown Enterprises